Our Donors

Thank you to the individuals and families who support the Fayetteville Public Library each year!

2020 Roberta Fulbright Society members

Champion Circle ($10,000)

Jerome and Harriet Jansma

Author Circle ($5,000)

Hershey and Denise Garner
Dr. James O. Hammons

Publisher Circle ($2,500)

Alex and Teresa Cornett

Editor Circle ($1,000)

Mary Arnold
Guendaline Broyles
John and Sharon Clark
Virginia Ann Coogan
Susan and Orville Hall
Morriss and Ann Henry
Anthony and Susan Hui
Ken and Michelle Kieklak
Gerald and Jolene Klingaman
Deborah and David Malone
Tom and Nicole Olmstead
Jane Scroggs
Frank and Sara Sharp
Rick and Beth Stockdell
Sally Stone
Martha Sutherland
Barbara G. Taylor
Nona H. Vinzant
Jim and Jo Ann Wardein

Writer Circle ($500)

Carol A. Barnett
Rick and Belinda Carpenter
Jean Ann Coon
Cara Couch and Keith Berner
Cam and Ralph Crouch
Joe and Jean Ann Fennel
Kelly and Lance Foster
David and Jane Gearhart
Robert Harris
Connie Hendrix-Kral and Tim Kral
Kendall and Susan Keen
Rita Manske
Martha A. Morrison, MD
Jeffrey Mullins
Andrea Newby
Len and Louise Schaper
Ann Schumacher
Mark Smidt
Julie Stenken
Tim and Patty Sullivan
Toni Thorn
Melody and John Timinsky
Alberto-Torres Rodriguez

Reader Circle ($100)

Carol Andrews and Bill Durham
Alfred Angulo and Mary Sanders
Carolyn Duty Banks
Woody and Sheri Bassett
Louis and Trisha Beland
Christine Bell
Eileen and Bob Billig
Jim and Nancy Blair
Margaret J. Bolsterli
Michael Bracewell
John Van and Rosemary Brahana
Barbara Brannan
Norman A. Brannon
Laura Brewer
Howard and Katherine Brill
Gary Brodnax
Marty and Holly Bryan
Milton and Amelia Burke
Chrisanda Button
Brian and Caroline Chandler
Lai Wan Chiu
Martha Clark
Ronny Clay
Jeffrey Collins
Heather and Tony Cook
Ronnie and Susan Cook
Robert Cross
Karen Croxdale
Janet Curth
Nancy M. Denn
Nancy Dodson
Elaine Dominguez
Tom and Dana Dykman
Carol Essen
Bradley Fisher
Katherine Ganoung
Julio Gea-Banacloche
D. Andrew and Mary Gibbs
Dolores Gilmer
The Gilmour Family
Missy Gocio
Susan Graham
John and Claudia Guerber
Elizabeth Hale
Nancy Hanway
Nancy Harris
Patricia Hines
Nancy Ho
Karen Hodges
Michael and Margaret Hoffman
Gayle Howard
Amanda Jacobson
Dale and Evelyn Johnson
Charles and Phyllis Johnson
Mike and Terry Johnson
Beth Juhl and Patrick Williams
Raja Kali
Phyllis Kane
Jordan Karnes
Trudy Karnes
Lee Anne Kaylor
John and Nancy Kehn
Fern Kelsay
Cheryl Kester
Bill and Missy Kincaid
Hugh and Brenda Kincaid
Jacqueline S. King
Rich King
Tom and Jill King
Mr. and Mrs. George Knight
Jerry and Taunya Kopke
Jake Lamkins
Nan Lawler
Maxine and Paul LeBlanc
Richard and Jeannie Lee
Jim and Jacqui Lefler
Michael and Eileen Lieber
Fred Limp and Elaine Williams
Francis Long
Paul and Lina Long
Maribeth Lynes and Brook Lynes-Coffee
M.J. Maddox
April and Bob Maranto
Doug and Amy Martin
Harold and Catherine McDuffie
Kimberly McElroy
Mary C. Milburn
Frank and Eunice Millett
Marilyn Misenhimer
Deeg and Bill Mitchell
Merry Moiseichik
Kimberly Murie
Sarah S. Myers
Elijah Nehus
Darla Newman
Huy Nguyen
Gary Nichols
Rebecca Olmstead
Katherine Olsen
Theresa Parrish
Janet and Luke Parsch
Larry and Pamela Pearce
Donald and Kathryn Pederson
Brent and Jennifer Peterson
Ben and Amber Pinter
Pamela Redfern
Carol Reeves and Philip Zweig
Laurie Reh
Joyce and Richard Richards
Judith Ricker and Mark Cory
Tracy Ridenoure
Brigitte Riley
Joe and Margaret Rodman
Catherine and Joe Ross
Frank Scheide
Bill and Mary Jo Schneider
Dale and Carol Schoen
Charles Singh
Ethel C. Simpson
Ellen Smedley Smith
Annabelle Steelman
Sophia and Jacob Stephenson
Rebecca R. Summerlin
Karen Takemoto
Charlotte Taylor and Tim Hudson
James and Lynette Terrell
Stephen and Eva Terry
Janet Titus
Phil Travis
Bill and LeAnn Underwood
Claud and Ina VanCuren
Nancy Vitale
Tim and Fern Vogt
Bill and Nancy Waite
Ann and Conrad Waligorski
Leon and Tawana West
Marsha West
Sarah White
Jimmye Whitfield
James and Mary Jo Wickliff
Laura Wilkins
David and Pattie Williams
Jim and Mary Katherine Williams
Ann and David Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. Duane Woltjen
Juana R. Young